it’s okay.

I almost self-harmed tonight.
I hate myself so much for hurting the people I love that I actually tried.
But I told myself that I shouldn’t let myself get reduced to that point, I decide to be better, more independent, love myself more. I do so many things wrong that I drove people away from me, I keep telling myself that I’m human and to not be so hard on myself but it’s taking a toll on me. It’s started to get worst.
I started thinking about suicide again, and again, and feeling how it could be peaceful. But I also think that there are people who need me, or at least tell myself that there still people who need me.
I gotta love myself, care for myself, this shit can’t faze me.
I gotta love myself, care for myself, this shit can’t faze me.
I gotta love myself, care for myself, this shit can’t faze me.
I gotta love myself, care for myself this shit won’t faze me ever again.

Leave a Reply

