darling,

These days I can’t wait to wake up in the morning
Because the first thing I see is your face
Your beautiful face that you never say is beautiful
The one that never stop calling me beautiful even when I look tired and sad and mad
Who never stop proving to make me feel worthy because you always say that I am worth it
Someone that I met by accident
Only you can make me feel like this
The peanut butter to my jelly
Makes me feel loved
Strives me to be positive and the best version of myself
Even if you disappoint me, it will never ever cloud what you have done for me and to me
Because you have done so much than you can imagine, and the only thing I can do is to love you as much as you love me
Show you how much I improved
Share the life that I want with you
I see the house
You’ve always said we would have one someday in Fukuoka

Leave a Reply

